Get In Touch

Find out what we can do to help you with your finances. Get in touch with us today!


Contact us
 

Reviews

Read our reviews and see what our customers say about us!

Reviews, Mortgage brokers Gloucestershire 

 

 Reviews from Brunswick Homeloans Mortgage brokers in Gloucester

The team at Brunswick Homeloans could not have been more helpful.

Peter identified a perfect mortgage to suit our position and preferences.

Both Kate and Rachel worked tirelessly to ensure everything went through as planned. All in all excellent customer service keeping us informed all  the way through the process. Would recommend Brunswick highly and would not hesitate in using them again. Mr & Mrs Jones 18 January 2018

 

 

Reviews from Brunswick Homeloans Mortgage brokers in Gloucester

“Excellent and professional service, highly recommend.” Alison Sayers 15 November 2017.

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgage brokers in Gloucester

“After dealing with three other mortgage advisors without success, who messed up our file, we found Brunswick Homeloans through reading their online reviews. This is by far one of the best decisions that we have ever made. Della was quite confident she could find us a mortgage as she has access to the entire market, and SHE SURELY DID, quite quickly. Her communication is second to none. She always rings to give or take information, which is usually followed up by a very prompt email, to confirm everything. We know it is her job, but she is also very kind, understanding and shows that she wants to help. She also makes links with estate agents etc. for us, reassuring them of our position at different stages. All the other staff are pleasant as well...namely Kate and Rachel whom we have dealt with. We had some adverse credit issues and our faith has been restored through Brunswick Homeloans....faith in good people, with a heart, who care and have gone the extra mile for us. We just want to thank you all at Brunswick for all of your hard work. We have told all our friends, families and colleagues about you because we want them to share in the lovely experience that we have had. Thank you all so much. There are not enough words to express our gratitude.” Suzette Grant November 2017

 

Reviews Mortgage Brokers Gloucester

"Have used Brunswick twice now for a mortgage. Great advice and nothing's too much trouble from start to finish of the process." Ian King, 9th November 2017. 

 

 

Reviews Mortgages Brokers Gloucester
"Excellent! Great service received from Della for the second time! Would never use another broker or go direct to a bank anymore." DG, 23 October 2017.

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

"Excellent professional service every time." Ted and Tracy Livings 11 October 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

"Amazing experience, fantastic company! Lovely Ladies, very helpful, pleasure to communicate with! Couldn't have done a better job, sorted everything out within a fast timeline". Carlie Pease 28th September 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

"Really listened to my requirements in the initial instance. Understood and were able to help and advise ensuring I got the right product aligned to my needs which were reconfirmed after initial discussion and different to the needs I originally outlined. Very satisfied". Jo Burningham 30th June 0217

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Fantastic service especially Della”. Ciara McCabe July 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“We are very happy from all helps that we received. We would like to thanks Rachel and Kate for all support that you gave us to go through this very special time in our lives. We would recommend you to every single person who is looking for help with buying a property. Thank you very much!!!” Jola Kowalska & Marek Homza 09 May 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Having had two bad experiences with mortgage advisors promising the world and delivering nothing it was a huge relief to come across Brunswick Home Loans. We have a complex situation and were treated as individuals, given honest advice on who would lend to us and were kept informed throughout. Our previous experience saw us waiting 6 weeks before being told no - five days after starting the process Brunswick had a mortgage offer for us and still at a high street rate. I cannot thank the staff enough for their professionalism and in making our dream of owning a home come true. Thanks Brunswick”. Peter King 03 May 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“I was most impressed by your service - A prompt but pragmatic approach. Very efficient but with great attention to detail. I would have no hesitation to recommend you to friends, and have already done so”. Sharon Graham 27 March 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Helpful, dependable, and there when I needed them!

From my first phone call Della was very helpful in explaining processes, obtaining mortgage offers I would have been unable to access myself, and keeping me updated as to the progression of my mortgage application.

Sadly my first house fell through as we were set to exchange contracts, again Della was excellent at providing all the information I needed whilst finding a new property, and reorganising lenders to secure me an even better mortgage deal when I found my new house. 

My only small gripe is they were not as competitive with brokering a home insurance quote as they were with the mortgage- I would have loved to have used them for this too. 

Professional, diligent and a pleasure to deal with throughout- I can safely say I don't think I would be in my new house now if it wasn't for Della and the team at Brunswick. A massive thank you”. Rob  07 March 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgage brokers Gloucester

“Great mortgage experience!”

“Very impressed with the speed of service and the knowledge of the adviser. They secured me a great rate despite my circumstances not being straightforward.” Robert James, February 2017.

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Excellent Customer Service

I only asked for some initial advice but was amazed at the speed of the turn around and proactive attitude. I will most definitely go to Brunswick Home Loans when I next need some financial assistance”. Nigel Campbell 03 January 2017

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Always comes up trumps!

This is the second time i have used Brunswick to broker my mortgage.
Both times they have been brilliant - helped me out hugely, thank you.

No matter your predicament, you will not be judged and you will be helped to their best abilities, in a respectful and courteous way.

Well done Brunswick”. Stuart Ball 13 December 2016

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester 

Buy to let purchase

“One of the most professional and helpful people I have dealt with. James made the whole process easy, clear and efficient. I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again”. Barbara McCall 01 December 2016

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

"Excellent Service!"

“So pleased I found you! I had a personal, speedy & efficient service. Saved me hours of time and money”. Lorna 29 November 2016

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester 

“Excellent knowledge and service!”

“I had applied to a couple of places for a mortgage with a mortgage broker but had been turned down, Della was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad I took their advice.

Della was professional and knew what she was talking about, she was very upfront with who we could or couldn't apply to for a mortgage and when would be the best time to apply.

Due to Della's knowledge and expertise we got our mortgage and our dream home! We will be going back in a few years when our fixed rate expires.

Thanks to all on the team!” Emma 29 November 2016

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Excellent!”

“In this day and age, it is quite unusual to be so happy with the service received - but I can highly recommend Brunswick - they were friendly, polite, efficient and kept me informed at all times.
Very happy with them - and very happy to recommend them. If I ever need to I would not hesitate to use them again.” Gordon Way 26 November 2016

 

 

 Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Went through Brunswick for my Buy to Let property, very smooth process with friendly and efficient staff.” Alex Tarry 21 November 2016

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

“Excellent service!”

“I couldn't fault Brunswick Homeloans. The staff were always friendly, professional and polite. They obtained an excellent mortgage for me specific to my needs. They always kept me up to date on the progress of my mortgage and provided a very efficient service. I would not hesitate in recommending them or using their services again in the future.” Jane Tonks 20 November 2016

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester 

First time buyer

“I have just purchased my first house and didn't know anything about the process. Brunswick helped me with everything from start to finish and even put me in touch with my solicitors. Can't recommend them enough. Will definitely be going back.” Andy Buckley 17 November 2016

 

 

Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester 

First time buyers

“It is always daunting buying a home and, as first-time buyers, we were unsure of the process or the legalities. Brunswick explained everything in simple terms and were happy to help with any queries.” Melody 17 November 2016

 

 

 Brunswick Homeloans Mortgages Brokers Gloucester

Friendly and professional service! 5 stars!

“As first-time buyers we were unsure of the process. However, Brunswick Home Loans were always available to discuss any questions or concerns we had. Great service!” Mr Thomas 17 November 2016